An official website of the United States government.

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Staff Directory

For general inquiries please send an email to agref@usda.gov or call 301-504-5755 or 1-800-633-7701. TDD Machine: 301-504-6856

Names and contact information of our staff
Name Email Phone Number Division
Adams, Kristina kristina.adams@usda.gov 301-504-5486 IPD-DLB
Ahmad, Nina nina.ahmad@usda.gov 301-504-5835 IPD-OAD
Allen, Alice alice.allen@usda.gov 301-504-6627 DPD-AMB
Antognoli, Erin erin.antognoli@usda.gov 301-504-9813 KSD
Arbuckle, Peter peter.arbuckle@usda.gov 301-504-5047 KSD-SDMB
Armstrong, Patrice patrice.armstrong@usda.gov IPD-ICSB-FNIC
Ball, Sandra sandra.ball@usda.gov 301-504-5170 IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Bauer, Benny bryanna.bauer@usda.gov IPD-DLB
Bolton, Joyce joyce.bolton@usda.gov 301-504-6454 IPD-ICSB-NISIC
Bradsher, Charles charles.bradsher@usda.gov 301-504-5040
Campbell, Jeffrey jeffrey.campbell@usda.gov 301-504-5767 KSD-OAD
Chan, Ming ming.chan@usda.gov 301-504-6566 KSD
Chapman, Vernon vernon.chapman@usda.gov 301-504-5681 KSD
Chen, Ruey-Shan rueyshan.chen@usda.gov 301-504-6432 DPD-IIB
Childers, Christopher christopher.childers2@usda.gov 301-504-9092 KSD
Chkhenkeli, Nino nino.chkhenkeli@usda.gov KSD
Crittle, Triza triza.crittle@usda.gov 301-504-6222 DPD-DAB
Crone, Vicky vicky.crone@usda.gov 301-504-5210 DPD-AMB
Derr, Kay kay.derr@usda.gov 301-504-5879 DPD-DAB
Desai, Prema prema.desai@usda.gov DPD-AMB
Diker, Zeynep zeynep.diker@usda.gov 301-504-9120 IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Donahue, Rachel rachel.donahue@usda.gov IPD-DLB
Edwards, Erika erika.edwards@usda.gov
Elattar, Marwy marwy.elattar@usda.gov DPD-IIB
Ellis, Aisha aisha.ellis@usda.gov 301-504-5173
Esman, Mike michael.esman@usda.gov 301-504-7565 IPD-DLB
Esman, Mike michael.esman@usda.gov 301-504-7565 OD
Fisher, Ray ray.fisher@usda.gov 301-504-7095 DPD-IIB
Flood, Jamie jamie.flood@usda.gov 301-504-7230
Fugate, Susan susan.fugate@usda.gov 301-504-5696 DPD-DAB
Gordon, Vanessa vanessa.gordon@usda.gov 301-504-5440 IPD
Graves, Patsy patsy.graves@usda.gov 301-504-7571 DPD-AMB
Green, Romando romando.green@usda.gov 301-504-5571 OD
Hanscom, Scott scott.hanscom@usda.gov 301-504-6999 OD
Harkless, Scott scott.harkless@usda.gov DPD
Harmon, Kelly kelly.harmon@usda.gov 301-504-5788 IPD-DLB
Jackson, Sandy sandy.jackson@usda.gov 301-504-5574 OD
James-Holly, Dawanna dawanna.james-holly@usda.gov 301-504-6474 IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Kahn, Ezra ezra.kahn@usda.gov 301-504-9831 KSD-SDEB
Kramer, Wendy wendy.kramer@usda.gov DPD-AMB
Kull, Jessie jessie.kull@usda.gov 301-504-9045
Lee, Sara sara.lee@usda.gov 301-504-9827 DPD-DAB
Li, Ying ying.li@usda.gov 301-504-6686 ISD-AB
Lohrey, Melissa melissa.lohrey@usda.gov 301-504-5040 DPD
Lucas, Lorene lorene.lucas@usda.gov 301-504-5294 DPD-DAB
Maier, Jeffrey jeffrey.maier@usda.gov 301-504-5208 IPD-DLB
Marsh, Emily emily.marsh@usda.gov 301-504-5936 IPD-DLB
Martinez, Carlos carlos.martinez2@usda.gov 301-504-7564 DPD-AMB
McCarthy, Susan susan.mccarthy@usda.gov 301-504-5510 KSD-OAD
McCullough, Michal Michal.McCullough@usda.gov 301-504-6089 IPD-ICSB
McGervey, Teresa teresa.mcgervey@usda.gov DPD
Moore, Beata beata.moore@usda.gov 301-504-9808 DPD
Murphy, Patricia pat.murphy@usda.gov 301-504-6320 DPD-DAB
Nelson, Kirstin kirstin.nelson@usda.gov 301-504-6500 IPD-ICSB
Nsoedo, Patricia patricia.nsoedo@usda.gov 301-504-5341 DPD-IIB
Owens, Ynetta ynetta.owens@usda.gov 301-504-5570 OD-AO
Panzer, Sherry sherry.panzer@usda.gov 301-504-5371 ISD-AB
Parr, Cynthia cynthia.parr@usda.gov 301-504-9801 KSD-OAD
Pearson, Matthew matthew.pearson@usda.gov DPD-DAB
Phelps, Susan sue.phelps@usda.gov 301-504-5869 ISD-STB
Pieper, Ursula ursula.pieper@usda.gov 301-504-9320 ISD
Pieper, Ursula ursula.pieper@usda.gov 301-504-9320 ISD-AB
Poelchau, Monica monica.poelchau@usda.gov 301-504-9814 KSD
Reilly, Jill jill.reilly@usda.gov 301-504-6207 IPD
Ribeiro, David david.ribeiro@usda.gov 301-504-5854 ISD-STB
Ritchie, Stephanie stephanie.ritchie@usda.gov IPD-ICSB-CSU
Robinson, Chaprie chaprie.robinson@usda.gov 301-504-7941 OD-AD
Rodriguez, Cynthia cynthia.rodriguez@usda.gov
Rojas, Annette annette.rojas@usda.gov 301-504-5035 DPD-AMB
Romero, Ricardo S. ricardo.s.romero@usda.gov 301-504-5066 ISD
Rosa, Iris iris.rosa@usda.gov 301-504-5248 OD
Rose, Isaac isaac.rose@usda.gov DPD
Ruminski, Clayton clayton.ruminski@usda.gov DPD-DAB
Schoepke, Timothy timothy.schoepke@usda.gov 301-504-9871 IPD-ICSB
Schoppet, Charles chuck.schoppet@usda.gov 301-504-6678 ISD-AB
Schoppet, Christopher christopher.schoppet@usda.gov 301-504-6043 ISD-STB
Sharp, Keisha keisha.sharp@usda.gov 301-504-5573
Shaw, Wendy wendy.shaw@usda.gov 301-504-6369 IPD-ICSB
Sichelman, Karen karen.sichelman@usda.gov 301-504-5418 DPD-AMB
Sideck, Colleen colleen.sideck@usda.gov 301-504-5414 IPD-ICSB-FNIC
Siessler, Rachel rachel.siessler@usda.gov DPD
Sogonov, Mikhail mikhail.sogonov@usda.gov 301-504-5052 DPD-IIB
Suri, Sujata sujata.suri@usda.gov 301-504-5058 DPD-IIB
Sussman, Carole carole.sussman@usda.gov DPD-AMB
Tanner, Tanya tanya.tanner@usda.gov 301-504-6301 IPD-ICSB-CSU
Thiele, Tom tom.thiele@usda.gov 301-504-6750 ISD-STB
Thompson, Earl wayne.thompson@usda.gov 301-504-6041 IPD-ICSB-CSU
Thompson, Rebecca rebecca.thompson@usda.gov 301-504-6908 IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Tobey, Elizabeth elizabeth.tobey@usda.gov IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Toefield, Cheryl cheryl.toefield@usda.gov 301-504-5367 IPD-ICSB-CSU
Veal, Pamela pamela.veal@usda.gov 301-504-6780 OD
Weddington, Daniel daniel.weddington@usda.gov DPD-DAB
Wester, Paul paul.wester@usda.gov 301-504-5248 OD
Williams, Raymond williams.raymond@usda.gov 301-504-7638 DPD-DAB
Woodward-Greene, Jennifer jennifer.woodward@usda.gov 301-504-6853 DPD-IIB
Wu, Xiwen xiwen.wu@usda.gov 301-504-6560 DPD-AMB
Wunsch, Diane diane.wunsch@usda.gov 301-504-5876 DPD-DAB
Xu, Amanda amanda.xu@usda.gov 301-504-9033 IPD-ICSB
Young, Stephanie stephanie.young@usda.gov 301-504-6813 ISD-OAD